Ingredients: Wheat Flour (Gluten) (67.53%), Palm Oil (17.13%), Modified Tapioca Starch (8.53%), Salt (2.67%), Sugar (1.25%), Spices (Garlic, Pepper) (1.10%), Flavour Enhancers (Monosodium Glutamate (E621), Disodium Ribonucleotides (E635) (0.96%)), Chilli Powder (0.22%), Acidity Regulators (Sodium Bicarbonate (E500), Potassium Bicarbonate (E501), Sodium Triphosphate (E451), Citric Acid (E330) (0.19%)), Colour (Plain Caramel (E150)) (0.16%), Dried Spring Onion (0.11%), Thickener (Cellulose Gum (E466)) (0.08%), Soy-sauce (Soybeans) (Soya), Water, Salt) (0.06%)), Artificial Flavouring (0.01%).
Contains: Cereals/Gluten, Celery, Soybeans. See ingredients in bold for details.
14 FSA Allergens — at a glance
Cereals/Gluten
Contains
Celery
Contains
Crustaceans
Free from
Eggs
Free from
Fish
Free from
Lupin
Free from
Milk
Free from
Molluscs
Free from
Mustard
Free from
Tree Nuts
Free from
Peanuts
Free from
Sesame
Free from
Soybeans
Contains
Sulphites
Free from
By category
Crustaceans & Molluscs
Free from
Free from: Shrimp, Prawn, Crab, Oyster, Clam, Mussels, Crayfish, Lobster, Octopus, Squid, Cuttlefish
Cereals
Contains
Wheat
Celery
Gluten
Free from: Lupin, Mustard, Rye, Oats, Barley, Malt, Triticale, Spelt, Seitan
Nuts, Tree Nuts & Other
Contains
Soy
Free from: Peanuts, Nuts, Sesame, MetabiSulph, Sodium Hydrogen Sulphite
Dairy & Fish
Free from
Free from: Milk, Egg, Fish
Quick View of Dietary & Compliance Attributes
General
Non-GMO
Not Gluten Free
Suitable For Vegetarians
Not Halal
Not Kosher
Not Celiac Friendly
Ovo Lacto Vegetarian
Ovo Vegetarian
Not All Natural
Doesn't Contain Alcohol
Palm Oil
Artificial Additives
Artificial Preservatives
Artificial Flavourings
Products of Animal Origin
None declared